• Phone: (+91) 9997478949
  • sgeindia2019@gmail.com

Awards & Recognition Committee

Awards & Recognition Committee

SGE shall be recognized the efforts of hard-working and ambitious professionals, practitioners, teachers, Scientist, trainers, practitioners and scholars in the various field of environmental concern through our SGE Lifetime Achievement Award, SGE Young Scientist Award, Best Paper Presentation Award, Best Poster Presentation Award, Best Thesis Award, Best Innovative Green Technology, Eminent Scientist Award, Green Entrepreneur Award. This Committee builds upon the success of our award venues to strengthen and enhance SGE’s overall awards program. With the agreement of the Governing Body, the Conference Committee Chair will select the award and recognition committee.

Award Committee Chair

Dr. Vineet Kumar

Committee Members

Prof. Dr. Ghulam Jilani

PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Pakistan

Prof. Hernán R. Hadad

UNL-CONICET, Universidad Nacional del Litoral (UNL) CONICET, Argentina

Dr. Sartaj Ahmad Bhat

JSPS Fellow Gifu University, Japan

Dr. Simranjeet Singh

Punjab Biotechnology Incubators, Punjab

Dr. Renitta Jobby

Amity University, Maharashtra

Dr. Aditi Banarjee

Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati

Dr. RaunakDhanker

Asst. Professor, GD Goenka University, Haryana, India

Dr. Garima Kaushik

Asst. Professor, CUJ, Rajasthan, India

Dr. Edwin Hualpa Cutipa

NUSM, Peru

Dr. Rajeev Pratap Singh

Asst. Professor, BHU, Varanasi, India

Dr. Abhijit Dey

Asst. Professor, Presidency University, India

Dr. Rupali Gupta

ARO Volcani, Israel

our Sponsors

Not a Member? Join our Organisation Today!